Conference Program Committee

Yurik Inna

Director of the Scientific Library of the Belarusian National Technical University, Chairman of the Council of the Public Association "Belarusian Library Association", Chairman;
Dolgopolova Elena

First Deputy Director of the State Institution "National Library of Belarus" for User Services and Ideology, Deputy Chairman;

Kulazhenko Vladimir

Director of the Fundamental Library of the Belarusian State University;
Zaderkovskaya Natalya

Deputy Head of the Main Department of Culture and Analytical Work - Head of the Department of Culture and Folk Art of the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Belarus;
Kiruhina Ludmila

Editor-in-chief of the periodical and continuous editions of the state institution "National Library of Belarus";
Knizhnikova Oksana

Director of the state institution "Minsk Regional Library named after A. Pushkin ";
Rafeeva Marina

Director of the state institution "Gomel Regional Universal Library named after V. Lenin ";
Shved Tatjana

Director of the state institution "Centralized System of Children's Libraries in Minsk".